Gov. Samuel Ortom appoints 25 Special Advisers

Benue State Governor, Samuel Ortom has approved the appointment of 25 Special Advisers.
The Secretary to the State Government (SSG), Anthony Ijohor, made his known in a statement on Wednesday in Makurdi, the state capital.
According to the statement, the appointees would be sworn-in on Thursday.
Listed among the appointees are Adanu Sule, Jacob Ogwuche, James Uloko, Emmanuel Onah, Augustine Awodi, Janet Ede and Eric Adokw.
Others included Ageh Ode, Tarkaa Vandefan, Emmanuel Manger, Abraham Abam, Ortese Edward, Nyityo Tivkaa, Godwin Donko, and Matthew Mnyan.
Also to be sworn in is Tyochir Stephen, Bem Dzoho, Isaac Mtu, Tsenongo Abancha, Msenda Iho, Saawuan Tarnongu, Shima Ayati, Ndiisaa Terheme and Ngunan Agera.
Mr Ijohor added that the governor had also approved the appointment of Emmanuel Aper as Chairman, Benue State Universal Basic Education Board, with Egli Ahubi, Mike Kusah and James Ahua to serve as members on the board.

Source: NAN

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Verified by MonsterInsights